Dis my first post

Hello my non seen peoples.

So a little about me.  I Suzie.  I am 4 years old and has a mommy, 3 younger sissies, and lots of big sissies.

Two of my younger sissies are twins and full of trouble (Rosie and Betty).  Then there’s Lissa. She is three and half and half.

We live in a house mommy built. We all has our own rooms.
Sometimes because I’m little in SL you gets to get away with more stuff.

So I have decided to blog about my adventures and findings in SL.  Sometimes it’s a real riot.

So this is my beginning on my adventures.  Have fun on da crazy ride of Suzie’s life in SL.  You will be greatly amused and probably learn something too.

<<<3
Suzie

Leave a Reply

