Beaut-i-mus!. Just beaut-i-mus!

Well I say, I founds a saloon and gots my hair dones. Super awesome look.  My normal straight hairs parted on the right either in a bun or down is now  a little darker, parted on the left. And wait for it…….

Has some CURLS!!!!

Madison-Ploom

Can I just say it’s beaut-i-mus.  Love it! My sissy say it still cobering my eyes but who cares.  I has some curls. This one comes with a texture change hairbow you can either use attached to chin or attached to skull. Texture change is set with some basic colors and some polka-dot options as well. Note it is a separate attachment so you don’t have to use it if your outfit comes with hair bows already.

So, the hair is from PLOOM which is having a 50% off retirement sale in the main store as she gets ready to open DOE. The single hair color packs are 100 L$ and if you want the one with the basics in it 125 L$.

While talking about hairs, I also adventured out and got an updo for when I has to be fancy. Lobes how it makes a bow wif my hairs!  Once again from Ploom.  Both are in the browns pack. Note this one also has an attached headband that has color change in set styles. You can turn off the headband.

Ploom Honey Suziehairs_006

 

My style take:

Photo 1:

Body: Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Jadee Skin
Shape:**Cute Bytes** Spring
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Purple

Hair : Ploom: Madison – browns (shown with no roots color)

Outfit: {Lil Big Me} Vintage Explorer (group gift)

 

Photo 2 & 3

Body: Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Jadee Skin
Shape:**Cute Bytes** Spring
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Purple
Hair: .ploom. Honey- Browns pack
Outfit: Tie-Ups Leana Gown Ivy Gold – Pinned Design

Leave a Reply

