Jumpin’ in

I decided to go walking on the beach and get my toes all sandy and wet.

Next things I know I jumped in with my new kini from Glitter Junkie.

I have the perfect suit for the Independence Day now.

Jumpin In

I also decided to dry off in a different kini so I changed and mix matched my blue top with pink sparkly bottoms.

Sun bathing

I don’t want to be sunburned so I best leaves.

***** Suzie’s Take *****

USA bikini photo

Body: Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Jadee Skin
Shape:**Cute Bytes** Spring
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Ice
Hair: Truth- Sian – Brown
Outfit: Glitter Junkie: Kini USA-RARE ( sidelwak gacha current)
poses:.Flutter. ~ Silly Girl 2

Drying off photo

Body: Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Jadee Skin
Shape:**Cute Bytes** Spring
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Ice
Hair: Truth- Sian – Brown
Outfit: Glitter Junkie: Frilly Kini Pink Glitter bott ( sidewalk gacha current)
Glitter Junkie: Frilly Kini Blue Glitter Top ( sidewalk gacha current)

Both pictures taken at Vita Nova

Thanks to my Sponsor:

Glitter Junkie Events N Blogs

Leave a Reply

