Learning each others

Dis morning I let my puppies meet each others.

I hads to be careful when I thought about this.

Pausing to think.

I didn’t want either puppy to be upset or get hurts.

I decided to go with me putting Birdy in her carrier and holding it.

I made Rosie stand and stay. Then I slowly introduced them.

You missed all the growling at first but then they okay.learning each others_001

Overall I think it went well.

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Jadee Skin
Shape:**Cute Bytes** Spring
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Danni – dark browns01 streaked
Outfit: LilCathy’s: Mia outfit Orange  (MP LINK)  (also comes with headband with ears not pictured)
Romper and socks    (Mainstore link)
pose: Click. Quirky 4
props: Birdy Lillte Chi In A Bag – Black
~silentsparrow~ Weenie – Rosa

house: Montery by Inverse Homes

funriture: by Bazar:
Arizona-Living room sidetable
Toronto-Living room bookshelf (empty)
Arizona sofa
Arizona- rug2

Logo Lil Cathy

Leave a Reply

