Peaceful summer morning

This morning I went exploring before it gots too hot.

Today is was around the sim The Trace Too.

Peaceful summer morning

Apparently its a seasonal sim and well I might have been dressed too warm but I was totally cute.

I had to make sure I was quiet since well it before 6slt and I not want to wake everyone.

I did see some awesome pink flamingos so I popped the chicken wing pose and took a shot.

Pink flamingos

The outfit is by Lil’ Cathy’s named Trisha.

Comes with boots and the dress can be bought in 5 different colors.

I chose black today.

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape:**Cute Bytes** Spring
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Hair: truth-Juliette-Browns2 streaked with headband
Outfit: Lil Cathy’s Trisha Dressv3  (MP link)
boots: Trisha boots with Sock HUD

:*BABY*: CUTE FREE LASHES
:*BABY*: FREE GLOSS
:*BABY*: Starry Night Blush – Berry

Teeth: LPP Baby Teeth
Pose: Click Diva 2 mirrored

Sim: The Trace Too

Logo Lil Cathy

One thought on “Peaceful summer morning

  1. Pingback: 288 oogles | suzie hiccup

Leave a Reply

