My lost sheep

Today I went exploring on Mint and Rose (SLuRL).

I took the middle path on this beautifully decorated homestead.

The colors are vibrant and the view is awesome.

I finally found my lost sheep here.

I found you..... baaaaaaa

Then I noticed her friends

Sheep Crossing

Through a path between the trees I found a nice quiet pond.

GJ Cadilla Blue_WP

The pond has a great little boat in it to refresh and relax your soul.

Refreshing my soul

Or maybe yuo prefer then bench near the edge.  Your choice.

GJ Cadilla Peach_001

Lots more to explore.  It’s such a lovely place.

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape:**Cute Bytes** Spring
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Hair: Ploom Madison browns
Outfit: Glitter Junkie – Cadilia Blue Sandals included

:*BABY*: CUTE FREE LASHES
:*BABY*: FREE GLOSS

Teeth: LPP Baby Teeth

Sim: Mint and Rose

The boat and bench picture:

Outfit: Glitter Junkie – Cadilia Peach

Glitter Junkie Marketplace link   (SLurl)

Leave a Reply

