Nah I’m good

This morning I tried out skate boarding in flip flops.

Don’t do it.

You might end up with some teeth missing or just get upset.

Either way, I know have two teeth missing. Oh well.

They grow back right?

It doesn’t hurt so Nah I’m good.

Speaking of Nah I’m good that’s my outfits name from Lil Cathy’s.

nah i'm good_003

Comes with flip flops (not recommended for skateboarding), backpack with attached skateboard, bracelet, sunglasses, tank and skirt.

Get yours in one of 6 colors. I like the skull one too.

nah i'm good_001

Sorry was a bit angry at the skateboard. Can you see the missing teeth??

Oi! Now to explain to mommy how I knocked them out.

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Photo 1

Body: Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape:**Cute Bytes** Spring
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Hair: Ploom Oro Brown
Outfit: Lil Cathy’s Nah I’m good V 2

:*BABY*: CUTE FREE LASHES
:*BABY*: FREE GLOSS
Teeth: LPP Baby Teeth
pose: Click Diva 1

Photo 2

Body: Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape:**Cute Bytes** Spring
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Hair: Ploom Oro Brown
Outfit: Lil Cathy’s Nah I’m good V 6

:*BABY*: CUTE FREE LASHES
:*BABY*: FREE GLOSS
Teeth: LPP Baby Teeth
pose: Click Quirky

Logo Lil Cathy  MP link

Surl

Leave a Reply

