Iconic view

Today I went exploring and found great sites on the sim Iconic.

I went up the subway stairs… had to wait forever for the doors to open.

I think I was really too short for it to sense me.

tayana_002

Walked along the streets and found some really cool vespas.

tayana_001

Didn’t try them because well I’m too young to drive.

We already know that from my Mad Driving Skills post.

Anyways, time for beds for me.

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape:**Cute Bytes** Spring
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Danni – dark browns
Outfit: LilCathy’s Tayana (mp link)

:*BABY*: CUTE FREE LASHES
:*BABY*: FREE GLOSS

Ring: Sherbert Jordyn Ring: Saphire & Gold

pose: Click Quirky 5

Sim: Iconic

Logo Lil Cathy

Leave a Reply

