81515 Chilling

Today is Saturday. Before I get ripping and roaring today I chilling out at my Auntie Bama’s house.

No, I didn’t lick anything or leave a mess.

But it doesn’t mean I might not cause trouble laters.

I have to keep life spicy.

I thought about being a princess today and then decided no. I’ll just wear my crown and dress downs.

I think it came out nice.

For this look you just need to pickup the Lacey Green from C@. (Little Cathy’s)

I’m giving you all the details below my picture as always.

C@Lacey_001

Thanks a billion. Stay stylish and causing troubles!

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape: [Whimsy] Jaqueline Toddleedoo Shape
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Juliette –  browns streaked version 2
Outfit: [C@] Lacey green
Comes with shoes, shorts, crown, shirt, socks, & bracelet
Pose: Flutter Pretty Girl 1
Logo Lil Cathy
Leave a Reply

