#93 Best Doll I can Be

Best Doll I can Be…

Take me out and play with me.

I’m the best doll you will ever see.

Make sure to wind me up.

Otherwise I’m just stuck.

Perhaps you’ll treasure me

Or just put me on a shelf for all to see.

Anyways I don’t care.

Simply hug me like a bear.

***************** original poem above *************

Okays, so maybe you not like the poem but you surely like the dress. This great outfit is right on time for the upcoming costume season. What a better way to dress than a doll with a wind up key.

Brought to you by Lil Cathy. (MP link) (slUrl)

I have photos from all three dresses.

Oh first I have to come to life…
Doll to life
[LilC@] Princess doll house//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js 

Now I’m alive for all to see.

 //embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.jsThis is the Dolly Princess version. Notice the details on the hem and the key.
[LilC@] Princess Doll

Bring on the Dolly Nightmare please.

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js[LilC@] Nightmare Doll

Perhaps you fair a kiss. Then Maybe Dolly Heaven is your wish.

lilc@ doll_006

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape: [Whimsy] Jaqueline Toddleedoo Shape
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Mesh Head: *CB* Baby Mesh Head #3 – MINA
Hair: .ploom. Madison – Browns
Outfit:
1-3.Dolly Princess Dress, shoes, bow
4.Dolly Nightmare Dress, shoes, bow
5.Dolly Heaven Dress, shoes, bow

Pose:
1 & 2.Flutter Pretty Girl 5
5. Click.Diva3

Props: 1 & 2.dust bunny . fairy house . blue
3 & 4.Kid-Cozy Bench V.2

Sim: Tranquil Moments Community @ Our Serenity Oasis (slUrl)

Sponsor: Logo Lil Cathy

 

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

