#131 Taking a brisk Walk

So today I decided to take a brisk walk while SL would let me. Being that SL was a completed crazy louse today it was hard to get my boots and jacket on. Then I decided I wanted a different set on so I had to fight to get my feet in them and try again. Anyways I did get a few photos of my look.

The snowboots are currently from ~*Buglets*~ TD Snowboot Gacha (The Play Room) .  The bomber jacket is from Pinned Design and will be at the Sidewalk Gacha Event beginning January 15. Both sets are 50 L a pull.

For the boots there are 13 commons and one rare. For the bomber jacket there are 18 commons :9 with collars, 9 without and 2 rares.

 

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: **Cute Bytes** Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape: [Whimsy] Jaqueline Toddleedoo Shape
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Mesh Head: *CB* Baby Mesh Head #3 – MINA
Hair: Doe: Cricket – Browns (ChapterFour)
Outfit: Pinned Design Bomber Jacket Camel
Pinned Design Light Blue Jeans
Shoes:~*Buglets*~ TD Snowboot [Rose]

Photo 2 (different)

Outfit:Pinned Design Bomber Jacket Sea w/ Collar
Shoes: ~*Buglets*~ TD Snowboot [Rainbow] RARE

hanging out on the bridge fishie perspective.. this little girl is looking at me....

Sponsors:

Leave a Reply

