My tent of fun

Woke up early this morning and decideds I was gonna do a little exercise in my Valentine’s tent by Sherbert. So I put on my hula hoop and started making it move. Well a few moments, nope not gonna lie, the hoop fell and I was done trying to exercise.

I tried right? That counts.. Anyways.. I do have proof of my efforts. Plus I looked way cutes doing it thanks to Lil Cathy’s newest outfit named Nadia. This morning I have on black. It comes in 6 colors: blue, black, purple, green, beige, and pink. I paired my outfit with some simple black sneakers from Pinned Design for my workout.

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: **Cute Bytes** Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape: [Whimsy] Jaqueline Toddleedoo Shape
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Mesh Head: *CB* Baby Mesh Head #3 – MINA
Hair: Doe: Cricket – Browns
Outfit: [C@]Nadia Black
Shoes:Pinned Design: Black Sneakers

Pose: Click. Hula Hoop Pose 3
Prop: Hoop Prop 3

Prop: Sherbert Valentine’s Tent

Sponsors:

Leave a Reply

