Chilling out on a Saturday

Sometimes you have to keep a low low profile.  Know what  I mean? #Yolo let’s you be low-key flashy on your chilling day. So you don’t look like you are trying to hard but you have totally pulled it off if you are seen doing anything out in public. Yup, you’ve totally been there.

Today I started to chill out hanging at my house in my room. Then wondered what time is it? Consulted my watch from ~Buglets~ at Hello Beautiful and decided I needed to hurry on out and catch up some tv time and so decided it was the purfect time to chill out in my cat chair and of course act like a total dork making a p.o.s.e  or 5 and stupid faces because what else do you do when you are 5?  Pleasesssse peoples..

Anyways enjoy my chill out time.I had to snap chat myself for it because I’m cool that way.

Watching the time

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: **Cute Bytes** Toddleedoo Girl Baby size
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape: [Whimsy] Jaqueline Toddleedoo Shape
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Mesh Head: *CB* Baby Mesh Head #3 – MINA
Hair:Doe: Cricket – Browns
Outfit:Little Rainbows Yolo
Accessories: ~*Buglets*~ TD My First Watch – Bright (Hello Beautiful)
Pose: P.O.S.E Cat Chair

 

Sponsors:

Buglets New Logo 11-5  Little Rainbows  p.o.s.e. kids

Leave a Reply

