From the bird’s eye view

Looking down on the world from your place on a self is hard. You just sit there and get looked at. Never do those gawking at you realize you’re gawking right back. So be careful what you do and how you do it because someone or thing  is always watching.

I was watching from my self today when cuteness walked through the door.She wasn’t mean just a smaller package then the others that normally come in. But she was different. She stopped looked at me. I mean really looked at me.Then she says “I like your pink feathers Mr. Peacock, you rock!” Well for a pink peacock that was awesome to hear if I could have only said thank you dear back.

So I looked at her back in my fond way thinking I’ll be able to have a great day.

Roses Dress_001
Peacock in Pink

My dress is new from Glitter Junkie. It comes in two different colors either Pink or Rose for the Toddleedoo Baby or Kid. Shoes are included and so is a panties HUD.
***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: **Cute Bytes** Toddleedoo Girl Baby 2.9b
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape: [Whimsy] Jaqueline Toddleedoo Shape
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Mesh Head: *CB* Baby Mesh Head #3 – MINA
Hair:Doe: Cricket – Browns
Outfit: Glitter Junkie – Brittnay Pink(BABY).
Pose click. Dainty 4

Sponsor:

Glitter Junkie Events N Blogs

 

Leave a Reply

