Happy Daddy’s day

Sunday is Father’s Day in the US. So Happy Daddy’s day.

What a better way to show how much you care than a new sweet photo of you and your daddy. Check out this cute set from p.o.s.e named My dad. It has two different pose sets to capture a precious moment on film.

Believe me it took all my might not to lick his nose while we was taking dis photo.But I did keep making faces at him. He was laughing so it was well worth the time and giggles. I might have even thought about using a little duct tape. (if you know me you get it).

My outfit is from Little Rainbows named Rosey Blush. Its new and perfect for my daddy picture adventure. This romper is for toddleedoo baby or kid coming with these awesome shoes, bracelets, and fingernail/toenail applier polish.

Have a wonderful Daddy day. Make sure you grill because daddy’s like that. Well you might want to let them do that part.

Suzie and daddy_001

rosey blush_001

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: **Cute Bytes** Toddleedoo Girl Baby 2.9b
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape: [Whimsy] Jaqueline Toddleedoo Shape
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Mesh Head: *CB* Baby Mesh Head #3 – MINA
Hair:Doe: Cricket – Browns
Outfit:*LR* Rosey Blush
Pose: p.o.s.e. my dad

Sponsors:

p.o.s.e. kids

Little Rainbows

Leave a Reply

