Little Miss and the lazy stroll

It’s another Sunday afternoon and i decided to go on a walk. I strolled through a beach onto a path. Right down the walk  I found a raccoon. Standing near the raccoon was a cow and a sheep. What? So close to each other? Yes, this must be SL.

This stroll tool me down a little hill with a view of some flowers hiding a small brook and a bridge. Walking through the sunflower path I came to the tractor and hay barrels. Yes hay barrels larger than me. Someone has been working hard.Someone is here leaving their forest green roadster parked near the flowers. Across the bridge seems to be a meadow. I can see the lemon trees and a horse from here.

The sim is Lemon Beach and it’s really beautiful.  You should really take some time to explore yourself. I won’t tell you the other things you can find here. You need to discover on your own. I will give you a sneak peak of what I saw.  Just a small sneak peak.

Just make sure you wear some comfortable shoes.

Little Miss_001

I didn’t say you would see much in my peak *giggles*  Look hard beyond the flowers and you can barely make out the lemon trees and the top of a building.But you do get to see my fabulous outfit in my picture.  It’s called Little Miss and by Little Rainbows.

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: **Cute Bytes** Toddleedoo Girl Baby 2.9b
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape: [Whimsy] Jaqueline Toddleedoo Shape
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Mesh Head: *CB* Baby Mesh Head #3 – MINA
Hair:TRUTH HAIR Carmela – light browns
Outfit:*LR* Little Miss
Pose: click.Innocence 4

Sim: Lemon Beach

Sponsor:

Little Rainbows

SL Url here

Leave a Reply

