Pilot, reporting for duty

I have been busy with my getting my pilot license. I have practiced a lot- like 5 minutes so ages.  I’m ready for take off!.  I can steer. I can take off. I can land.  I can fly among the clouds along as they are on the ground.

This awesome aviator and cardboard airplane set is now at ATP (Allergic to /Addicted to Pink) by Glitter Junkie. So here are the air worthy details: 8 commons (the airplanes) 2 rares (the aviator outfits).

The outfits include the shoes, jacket, pants, resize scripted helmet. There are two different color sets for these a pink jacket or a blue jacket. Available for both the TD kid and baby.

Now the planes are available in 8 different colors.  I’m showing off the pastel pink and pastel blue one.

Drop by and get one today. You can have hours of fun flying the friendly SL skies or your own backyard.

pilot Suzie_001ATP aviator_001

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: **Cute Bytes** Toddleedoo Girl Baby 2.9b
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape: [Whimsy] Jaqueline Toddleedoo Shape
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Mesh Head: *CB* Baby Mesh Head #3 – MINA
Hair:TRUTH HAIR Carmela – light browns
Outfit:Glitter Junkie – Aviator Blue Outfit (Baby) ~RARE
Pose: click.Kawaii 4
Prop: Glitter Junkie – Cardboard Plane Pastel Blue
Glitter Junkie – Cardboard Plane Pastel Pink

Event: Addicted to Pink Landmark

Sponsor:

Glitter Junkie Events N Blogs

Leave a Reply

