Ice Cream Diva

Ice cream diva here. Maybe I’m a day or two late for national ice cream day but i’m still an ice cream diva. Today it’s chocolate all the way.

Check out my ice cream romper from ~*Buglets*~named Xenia currently at Ninety-Nine event. Available in 6 fabulous colors. I’m sporting the sky blue one. Comes in TD baby and kid.

Because I had to dip my own cone today I have some goggles to make sure I showing good food safety. I didn’t have food goggles so I’m using my new swim goggles from ~*Buglets*~ named  Lil Diva Swim Goggles currently at Hello Beautiful. I have on the lilac set.

I didn’t want to go too fabulous and drop out the diamond studded goggles but they totally rock. Anyways, I better eat my cone before it melts on my outfit.

Xenia Diva_001Xenia_001

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: **Cute Bytes** Toddleedoo Girl Baby 2.9b
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape: [Whimsy] Jaqueline Toddleedoo Shape
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Mesh Head: *CB* Baby Mesh Head #3 – MINA
Hair:Doe: Cricket – Browns
Outfit:~*Buglets*~ TD Xenia (Ninety-Nine)
~*Buglets*~ Lil Diva Swim Goggles – (Hello Beautiful)

pose:click.Diva2

 

Sponsor:

Buglets New Logo 11-5

 

Leave a Reply

