Hanging out with a snow Fawn

Today I’m taking a few quiet moments and hanging out with a snow fawn at Kids Limited.  You know the even with for a limited time with a limited number of copies of an item. This round runs from September 2-11, 2016.

Today I decided to wear Roula from Family Time Inc.This outfit comes in a fatpack which includes the colors of pink,blue, grey, and yellow.  I have the pink one on.

In the outfit you have the shoes, jeans, shirt, and a hair scrunchy (I copied it for my pigtails). It so cute. The ruffle on the shirt has a cute little glitter accent and the jeans have great stitching details.

Fti Roula Sept_001

My hair is from Truth named Danni.

Sponsor:

kids limited logo

Here’s the Slurl to Family Time Inc.

Leave a Reply

