Gaming time

I stole a couple of minutes of computer gaming time today on my sissie’s lap top. I was playing a great computer game but had to run off and head on to preschool before I got caught.

Anyways at least I was dressed already in this great outfit at Kids Limited Event from Yellow Jello named YJ – Bubblelicious Exclusive.  It’s an exclusive to this event.

yellow-jello_001

The Bubblelicious outfit comes in both kid and baby sizes including the sandals, hair bows, and the outfit. I loves the cute little bow attached to the back of the shirt.

Make sure to grab one today before its gone. Just like a great bubblegum bubble.

Here’s the SLurl for Yellow Jello.

Kids Limited Event runs September 2 – 11.

Sponsor:

kids limited logo

 

 

Leave a Reply

