Sneaking out

I had to sneak out for a call.

So I had to make it quick.  I popped out the door and took my call then popped right back in.  I also didn’t want to miss this cute outfit from Buglets at Color Me Cute event which just started. The outfit is named Ginny made for TD kid or baby.  The outfit has a texture change hud offering 12 shirt color options and 8 romper denim options.

Ending September 11, 2016 is the Kids Limited event which contains poses from House of Zion (HOZ) where you will find the pose set Loli.

hoz-loli-3_001hoz-loli-3_002

I almost got caught taking my call so I had to act all innocent.

*****Suzie’s Take ****

Body: **Cute Bytes** Toddleedoo Girl Baby 2.9b
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Shape: [Whimsy] Jaqueline Toddleedoo Shape
Eyes: **Cute Bytes** Romantic Eyes ~ Emerald
Mesh Head: *CB* Baby Mesh Head #3 – MINA
Hair:Doe: Loopsie (TwoTone) – Browns
Outfit:~*Buglets*~ TD Ginny – (Color Me Cute)
prop:Sprinkles . sea phone crab

pose: HOZ Loli 3 and HOZ Loli 4

Sponsor:

Buglets New Logo 11-5

kids limited logo

House of Zion mainstore slurl

Leave a Reply

