Just my size

Today I found reindeer in training. Yes! reindeer in training! See I was wondering in the winter wonderland and I walked over the hill and bingo! There they were. They let me come so close I could pet them.

I’m so glad I was wearing my new coat because it was cold outside.

reindeer-dolly_001

*****Suzie’s Take*****

Body: **Cute Bytes** Toddleedoo Girl Baby 2.9b
Skin: Bebe Baboo Bento Skin Cinnamon with freckles
Shape: Bebe Baboo Bento Shape V.2 (edited)
Mesh Head: Bad Seed Bebe Baboo Bento Mesh Head
Hair:TRUTH HAIR Carmela – light browns
Outfit:~*Buglets*~ TD Lil Dolly Holiday Coat (99)
tights: –ARMAND– I LOVE YOU TEDDY
Shoes: Pinned Design Mary Jane Black Patent Leather
Pose: Click. Innocence 3

Sim: Timamoon Arts

 

Sponsor:

Buglets New Logo 11-5

Leave a Reply

