Picnic at the beach

Today I had a picnic at the beach.

It was during my school time but it was still a picnic for lunch.  I had some sandwich.

It was good.

I was enjoying the sun in my romper wishing I had some ice creams to go along with with it.

Out June 3-9 with Shop Hop at //embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Buglets is the adorable romper with 5 option texture hud on the top.

Available in 6 different color options.  I have the cream one on.

Shop Hop June 2017_001

Picnic at the beach

Sponsor:

Buglets New Logo 11-5

Leave a Reply

