A fairy has landed

Today i became a fairy… at least for the day.  I found my dress.  i found my wings.  I even found my flowers for my hair. I went on an epic adventure to a land far away. But i did wear shoes because I didn’t want a splinter or to stub my toe.

Now for the goodness.  My shoes are awesome sandals. They have a  great color change hud. They are new for the Toddleedoo fair beginning June 27, 2017. The shoes are from Buglets named Teagan Flip flops.

Also, I’m sporting a new shape for the bento head Alex. The shape is debuting at Toddleedoo Fair named TD Eloise Shape (Alex) also from Buglets.

The shape works great with the updated 3.8 baby body.

TDfair 2017_001

A fairy among us

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: ~ToddleeDoo – Baby (v.3.8)
Head:*TD* Baby Mesh Head #Bento – ALEX
shape:~*Buglets*~ TD Eloise Shape (Alex) (Toddleedoo Fair 2017)
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Hair: Doe: Cricket – Browns
outfit: ~*Buglets*~ TD Willow Cream
shoes: ~*Buglets*~ Teagan Flip Flops (Toddleedoo Fair 2017)
bracelet: Pinned Design Turtle charm (DaeDreamz July 2017)

sponsor:

Buglets New Logo 11-5

Leave a Reply

