Just A Beachy Afternoon

It’s just a beachy afternoon.  I made a sand castle, played int he water and caught some sun.

It was very tiring. Don’t fret I wore my sunscreen so no sunburn.

I’m so glad I wore my tan-kini today for this. I managed to get the bottoms full of sand so I swapped the pink for some blue ones.

Sandcastle fun_001

Sand castle building funz

***** Suzie’s Take *****

Body: ~ToddleeDoo – Baby (v.3.8)
Head:*TD* Baby Mesh Head #Bento – ALEX
shape:~*Buglets*~ TD Eloise Shape (Alex)
Skin: **Cute Bytes** Rapunzel Skin – Tan/Nut
Hair: Doe: Cricket – Browns
outfit: ~*Buglets*~ Kaity Tankini (Ninety-Nine July 2017)
bracelet: Pinned Design Turtle charm (DaeDreamz July 2017)

props:Babys Hammock Rainbow RARE-Bad seed
CJ Play Sand Castle2 x 8

Sponsor:

Buglets New Logo 11-5

Leave a Reply

